Ministry Formation Institute

Staff Contact Information

maruja.jpg

Maria H. Sedano (Maruja)
Department Director
Email: msedano@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5387

Daisy Rosas
Administrative Secretary
Email: drosas@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5378

Rosas Daisy.jpg
Castillo Cristina.jpg

Cristina Castillo
PMFP San Bernardino Regional Coordinator
Email: ccastillo@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5374


PMFP Riverside Regional Coordinator
Email: 
Phone: (909) 475-

Rosales Laura.jpg

Laura Rosales
PMFP Secretary
Email: lrosales@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5381

Maria Antonia Amao
CMFP Director
Email: mariaamao@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5383

Amao Maria Antonia.jpg
Halligan Steve.jpg

Steven Halligan
CMFP Director
Email: shalligan@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5382

Sonia Sanchez
CMFP Assistant | Asistente del CMFP
Email: smsanchez@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5375

Sanchez Sonia.jpg
Message from our Director