Ministry Formation Institute

Staff Contact Information

Maria H. Sedano (Maruja)
Department Director
Email: msedano@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5387

Daisy Rosas
Administrative Secretary
Email: drosas@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5378

Cristina Castillo
PMFP San Bernardino Regional Coordinator
Email: ccastillo@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5374

Elizabeth Cortez
PMFP Riverside Regional Coordinator
Email: ecortez@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5377

Laura Rosales
PMFP Secretary
Email: lrosales@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5381

Maria Antonia Amao
CMFP Director
Email: mariaamao@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5383

Steven Halligan
CMFP Director
Email: shalligan@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5382

Sonia Sanchez
CMFP Assistant | Asistente del CMFP
Email: smsanchez@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5375

Upcoming Events
Message from our Director

Location

1201 E. Highland Ave 

San Bernardino, Ca 92404

Office Hours

Monday to Friday

8:30 am to 4:30 pm

Email and Phone Number

mfi@sbdiocese.org

(909) 475-5375