top of page

Staff Contact Information

Dr. Amanda Alexander

Department Director
Email: aalexander@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5387
 

Steven Halligan

Program Director, CMFP - English 
Email: shalligan@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5382

Adriana Franco

Formation Coordinator
Email: afranco@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5384

Magdalena Lopez

Catechetical Vicariate Consultant, 
High Desert, Low Desert, & San Bernardino
Email: maglopez@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5374

Yesenia Vega

Catechetical Administrative Assistant
Email: yvega@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5381
 

Maria Antonia Amao

Associate Director, CMFP Spanish
Email: mariaamao@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5383

Sonia Sanchez

Program Director, PMFP
Email: smsanchez@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5377

Karina Gomez

Catechetical Vicariate Consultant, 
Hemet, Riverside, & West End
Email: kgomez@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5388

Daisy Rosas

Administrative Assistant
Email: drosas@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5378
 

Noemi Mora

CMFP Secretary
Email: nmora@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5375
 

bottom of page